channelkruto.blogg.se

Follow up on the clues skyrim
Follow up on the clues skyrim








follow up on the clues skyrim

I used console commands to add the journals, pamphlet, and amulet to my inventory hoping that would start up some dialogue with them. Viola and Calixto will not talk to me at all. I've tried speaking to Viola, Calixto, and Wuunferth as well. The quest marker points me to 'get assistance from Jorleif' but he has no dialogue options for the quest. I can't open any chests or containers, or investigate anything in the house, including opening the hidden room. After getting the key I went inside, but could not interact with anything inside the house. I was able to start the quest just fine, right up to the point where I needed to investigate Herjim. Apparently this quest is already pretty glitchy, but I can't find anywhere that describes the problem I'm having how how to fix it.










Follow up on the clues skyrim